Board of Directors

President, Casey McGuane, Chief Operating Officer, BankMobile, New Haven

Secretary, Cynthia McKenna, Director of Program Development at Catholic Charities Archdiocese of Hartford

Treasurer, Mary Kay Fenton, Achillion Pharmaceuticals, New Haven


Denise Berryhill Davis, Fidelity Investments, Fairfield.

Karen Dubois-Walton, Ph.D., Executive Director, Housing Authority of the City of New Haven

Chris Duffy, The Travelers, Hartford

Jim Eckerle, Consultant, Stonington

Walter J. Gilliam, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Child Psychiatry and Psychology and Director, The Edward Zigler Center at Yale

Merle W. Harris, Retired President Charter Oak State College, West Hartford

Jamal Jimerson, Director, Minority Inclusion Project, Bloomfield

Lily Lopez, Vice President, Citi Community Development, Stamford

Elsa Nunez, Ph.D. President of Eastern Connecticut State University, Willimantic

Tanya Rhodes Smith, Director, Nancy A. Humphreys Institute for Political Social Work, University of Connecticut

Todd M. Zeidenberg, CLU,ChFC,CLTC,  Private Wealth Advisor, Securian Financial, Orange.


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

get updates