Contact

Connecticut Association For Human Services

237 Hamilton St.

Suite 208

Hartford, CT 06106

Chief Executive Officer
Jim Horan
jhoran@cahs.org
(860) 951-2212 ext. 235

Chief Financial Officer
Robert Blakey
rblakey@cahs.org
(860) 951-2212 ext. 222

Chief Research and Evaluation Officer
Sheryl Horowitz
shorowitz@cahs.org
(860) 951-2212 ext. 246

EBO Program Manager
Aleja Rosario
arosario@cahs.org
(860) 951-2212 ext. 241

Policy Manager
Elizabeth Fraser
efraser@cahs.org
(860) 951-2212 ext. 253

CT Money School Coordinator
Denise Smith
dsmith@cahs.org
(860) 951-2212 ext. 268

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

get updates