Staff

Rob Blakey, CFO
rblakey@cahs.org x222

Nicholas Brundage, CMS Volunteer Coordinator
nbrundage@cahs.org

Stacy Downer, FEC Financial Coach
sdowner@cahs.org

Joe Fontanarosa, Data Analyst
jfontanarosa@cahs.org x244

Elizabeth Fraser, Director of Policy
efraser@cahs.org x253

L. Vanessa Gruden, Bookkeeper
vgruden@cahs.org x225

Tori Hamilton, Bank On/VITA Outreach Coordinator
thamilton@cahs.org x230

Luz Holmes, Hartford Financial Navigator
lholmes@cahs.org x243

Denise Kelly-Bryan, FEC Financial Counselor
dkelly-bryan@cahs.org

Jane McNichol, Grant Writer
jmcnichol@cahs.org x235

John Merz, CEO
jmerz@act-ct.org x314

Brenda Moore, FEC Program Coordinator
bmoore@cahs.org 203-946-8390

Amanda Onochie, CMS Program Manager
aonochie@cahs.org x268

Takima Robinson, Director of Asset Building Programs
trobinson@cahs.org x229

Jenny Vongxay, VITA Program Coordinator
jvongxay@cahs.org x246

Contact Info

Address

110 Bartholomew Ave
Suite 4020
Hartford, CT 06106

Phone

860-951-2212

Email

info@cahs.org